The school week has come to an end...

I can't really say that this week was that painful, school wise, because I only had two lectures and a meeting with my mentor, so I guess I have to say that I'm a little disapointed :) I had just got in to the whole school feeling and now it's over... I still have school work to do at home and stuff, but it's still not the same.




Sadly i have come to the conclusion to sell one (maby two) of my dogs and it is hurting me a bit, but that is the hard truth when you have a kennel, if the dog isn't fullfilling it's purpose, then the best thing you have to do for the dog is to give it a new home were it can be loved unconditionally and be spoiled rotten :P

As I sit here infront of the computer i look over at my husband and smile. I count myself so lucky to have him. There is nothing my 'ubby wouldn't do for me and vice versa and it feels great. He is so supporting, loving and understanding, love him sooooo <3

That's all for now!
See ya



  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0